Just would love some help.. Thank you

Šeit varam meklēt palīgus spēļizstrādē un citās ar to saistītās lietās, piedāvāt savu palīdzību un prasmes
Starfall

Just would love some help.. Thank you

#1 Post by Starfall » 15 Jul 2020, 11:13

Hi, I'm a fairly new game developer from Latvia, just a while back stopped attending "Alberta Koledza" in the "datorspelu izstraade" field.
Since I'm new in the field in Latvia , I was wondering what are the best places to look for a job in really anything related to game dev. I've made so far a 2d game with a few levels and enemies, pickups. I'm currently also as my own project am working on a 3d game, based in a kind..of - open world-ish world. There's still a lot to be done, but yeah.. I just wanted to vaguely describe my past experience with this kind of stuff.